Team

团队向您问好!

开发团队

Poramin Insom

创始人和核心开发人员

Poramin Insom在2014年2月创造了世界上价值第四高的加密货币。他也是世界上第一个在QT-Wallets中实现隐形地址的人,改善了加密货币的匿名性。他从约翰霍普金斯大学获得信息安全硕士学位,在那里他撰写了关于Zerocoin协议如何应用的论文。

Peter Shugalev

首席Core开发者

Peter是一位拥有15年以上经验的高度熟练的程序员和软件架构师。 他住在俄罗斯莫斯科,毕业于莫斯科州立大学,获得计算机科学与数学硕士学位。 他创建了网络和安全相关的服务,甚至为基于签名的入侵检测系统创建了自己的编程语言和跨平台编译器。

Andrey Bezrukov

C++开发者

Andrey拥有17年的C ++经验,曾在德意志银行等知名公司工作过,他曾在算法交易平台和灵活的外汇风险计算器上工作。 他的技能包括C ++ 11,C ++ 14,Boost,STL,PostgreSQL和Linux。 在过去,安德烈还拥有建立加密货币采矿业务的经验。作为参与外汇,股票市场和算法交易软件开发的人,安德烈对金融科技,尤其是加密货币产生了浓厚的兴趣,他认为这将成为推动自由市场和经济发展的新经济的命脉。 在这方面,他坚信区块链需要隐私机制。

Tadhg Riordan

后台开发者

Tadhg Riordan是一位25岁的软件开发人员,来自爱尔兰韦克斯福德。 他刚刚在都柏林圣三一学院完成了硕士学位,在那里他专注区块链匿名机制,尤其是零知识证明和以太坊平台。 他是加密货币应用和完全财务隐私的坚定倡导者。

Martun Karapetyan

密码学家和开发者

Martun拥有超过7年的C ++软件工程师经验,并拥有密码学博士学位。 他也熟悉C#,Java和Python。 他曾在亚美尼亚美国大学担任高级密码学研究员,在那里他创建了新的白盒算法,并对加密算法进行了科学研究。 在加密工作之前,他曾在谷歌担任软件工程师,在那里他开发了有关Youtube货币化和声明的功能。 Martun也曾经是一个4人小组成员之一,他们开发了一个基于人工智能的扑克游戏软件,可以通过使用卡片聚类,手部力量,纳什均衡训练算法和对手建模等技术来玩冠军级德州扑克。

Putta Khunchalee

开发者

Putta是一位自学成才的程序员,自17岁起至今已经编程了13年。 他的技能库包括C,C ++,C#,Go,PHP,Perl和Typescript。 他参与了各种各样的项目,包括用于飞机的自动驾驶仪固件,用于管理医院的应用程序,甚至游戏补丁和扩展。 Putta总是渴望面临技术挑战,并认为Zcoin和区块链技术是一个突破界限的绝佳场所。

Zcoin Mariia Kren

Mariia Kren

质保工程师

Mariia是拥有圣彼得堡国立大学数学与计算机科学证书的QA工程师。 她的主要语言是C ++和Python,同时还拥有很强的多系统软件测试能力。

Levon Petrosyan

Levon Petrosyan

开发者

Levon是一名软件工程师,拥有亚美尼亚美国大学的计算科学和经济学硕士学位。 他的背景是C ++编程和密码学,并在亚美尼亚法典学院的教学岗位上实践过。

djm34

挖矿软件开发者

djm34是在加密货币届中最受认可的挖矿软件开发者之一,并开发了Vertcoin (lyra2re, lyra2rev2),Neoscrypt, Coinshield/Nexus和Yescrypt的挖矿软件。他在开发Zcoin的Lyra2z过渡算法及挖矿软件方面发挥了关键作用。djm34目前正在为Zcoin的MTP开发Argon2d GPU实现。

Saran Siriphantnon

开发者

Saran Siriphantnon是Satang.com/Satoshift的CTO,这是一家专注于为东南亚建立开放的金融体系的金融科技公司。他曾在蒙格特国王学院技术学院担任计算机系统管理员小组的主席。

Panu Suksumonsin

开发者

Panu是一名软件工程师,毕业于泰国排名第一的朱拉隆功大学工程学院。 他的主要编程语言是C ++和Go。 Panu在加密货币交易所开发方面有经验,还负责编写MTP的merkle树库,Zcoin的工作证明算法。 他对数学,编程和游戏充满热情。

研究

Aram Jivanyan

密码学顾问

Aram是一位转型CEO的密码学家。 他是Skycryptor的创始首席执行官,Techstars公司是开发代理再加密算法的先驱。 Skycryptor首款名为BeSafe IO的产品部署在十几家中小企业和企业中,可以在云端及以后保护、控制和跟踪敏感业务文档。 在成立之前,Skycryptor Aram曾在亚美尼亚美国大学担任高级密码学研究员和开发团队负责人,该科学团队为财富1000强的工业合作伙伴进行了密码学研究。 Aram的主要研究兴趣包括白盒密码学,可追踪加密法,随机传输协议和加密电子投票系统。

Tigran

Tigran Mamikonyan

开发者

Tigran拥有信息学、应用数学、计算机以及信息科学硕士学位。 他目前正在埃里温州立大学攻读信息学和应用数学博士学位。

运营及市场团队

Reuben Yap

首席运营官

Reuben Yap是Zcoin的首席运营官。 在加入Zcoin之前,他是一名公司律师,有十年的制度框架工作经验。 他于2016年10月加入Zcoin团队,并在塑造Zcoin的战略和愿景方面发挥了关键作用。 Reuben十多年来一直是网络和金融隐私的坚定倡导者,并成立了东南亚顶级VPN公司之一,并成为马来西亚第一家接受加密货币的商家。 他是区块链协会的常务发言人,专注于区块链隐私和去中心化技术。 Reuben毕业于诺丁汉大学,拥有法学学士学位。

Sebastian Bausch

中国联络人

Sebastian Bausch是一名安全分析师,自2011年以来一直热衷于加密货币。他是一家专注于亚洲的风险咨询公司Criton Group的联合创始人。Sebastian在厦门大学学习普通话并拥有诺丁汉大学的研究生学位。他是华人社区和中国投资者的主要联络人。

Sandra Yap

合作伙伴及媒体总监

Sandra Yap负责Zcoin的合作伙伴关系和媒体报道。 Sandra自2008年以来一直从事娱乐和媒体行业,具有表演和制作经验,并在大小屏幕上都出演过角色。 她还曾担任Speedo和Celcom等知名公司的品牌代言人。 桑德拉曾在伦敦大学金史密斯学习媒体与传播,并在纽约电影学院担任电影代理。

Sebastian M.

社区支持

在担任前5大IT和商业咨询服务公司的顾问12年后,Sebastian放弃了工作继续学生生涯。 他心里渴望技术工作,并在加密货币繁荣时期重燃了对IT的热情。 作为Zcoin的运营经理,他直接对COO汇报工作。

Anwar P.

高级支持

Anwar是一名合格的电气和电子工程师,在IT公司拥有多年的技术支持经验。 他处理支持查询,社区管理,并协助首席运营官处理日常事务。

Michael “Muggles” Bernhardt

社区负责人和约翰内斯堡大使

作为一名贸易程序员,他通过在非洲安装的在线门户网站运营自己的企业来管理水项目。
迈克尔自2013年以来一直投身于加密货币,对隐私和自由充满热情。

顾问

Alexander N.

顾问

Alexander N. aka Aizensou是一名全栈开发人员,拥有多种编程语言(C ++,C#,Python,Perl,Java等)的经验,自2013年以来一直参与加密货币领域。他拥有很广的开发技能,从Python和C ++中的低级API到使用Java的Android本地应用程序。 除了参与加密货币之外,亚历山大在2012年至2016年期间在一家德国大学完成了机器学习的博士学位。他在许多区块链和ICO项目方面拥有丰富的经验,目前担任Zcoin的顾问。

Torphop Korgtadam

IT安全顾问

Torphop Korgtadam是Creden和MHCON的联合创始人(Meet the Hackers)。 他拥有银行业的经验,并被任命为网络安全,端点安全和Web应用安全的全球主题专家(GSME)。 他就信息技术审计和内部审计的管理策略进行咨询。

大使

Benjamin Lakoff

布拉格大使

Ben是一位企业家和金融专业人士。 他在精益创业、战略规划以及财务报表管理和分析方面拥有丰富的国际经验。 他是一位活跃的交易者,对加密货币充满热情,特别是类似与Zcoin的专注于匿名及去中心化的项目。 他目前是智能交易基金会(ITF)财务与战略主管,和布拉格区块链中心主任。

Matt Koskinen

波士顿,麻省大使

Matt拥有汽车培训和赛车营销的背景。 他在2013年购买了人生第一个比特币后,很快就被加密货币的技术和潜力深深吸引。他是一名自学成才的金融和经济学博士、活跃的交易者和投资者以及隐私和区块链技术的倡导者。

Zcoin Sergio von Facchin

Sergio von Facchin

流浪大使

塞尔吉奥是一位作家,企业家,世界旅行者,热爱自由生活。 他向人们展示了通过国际化,税收优化和多样化获得更多自由的合法途径。 像Zcoin这样的加密货币提供的可能性在我们当前的金融体系中获得更多独立性方面发挥了重要作用。 在越来越多的个人数据被泄露的世界中,了解如何保护数据非常重要。 这就是为何Sergio支持Zcoin,并希望为项目带来更多重视和多种可能性。

Nzeadi Joachim Noble

尼日利亚阿布贾大使

Joachim是尼日利亚本地的土木工程专业毕业生,他对加密货币充满热情,致力于在整个尼日利亚传播对Zcoin的认识。

Prashanth Konda

阿联酋迪拜大使

Prasanth是一名计算机科学专业的学生及兼职区块链工程师,对去中心化充满热情。 当Zcoin团队访问迪拜并与之深入探讨这个话题时,他开始为加密货币走火入魔。 另外,Prasanth参与了创业和黑客马拉松领域,目前正在为几种区块链解决方案构建概念证明。

Abhimanyu

印度某地大使

Abhimanyu是一名专业的IT顾问,活动于印度。 2011年,他因为一个大学项目接触到比特币,并且从那时起就积极参与加密领域。 他在2017年初开始交易加密货币。在搜索加密货币进行交易时,他发现了Zcoin并成为隐私权拥护者,他立刻喜欢上了该项目,并开始认可该项目带来的财务隐私。

Teddy Cleps

欧洲流浪大使

Teddy是Crypto Freak(一个致力于传教加密货币和交易的社区)的创始人。 他对这个行业一见钟情,足以让他立刻辞去工作,成为我们一生中最伟大的金融革命的一部分。
他总是在流浪,因为旅行已经刻入他的生命。

Preston Sledge

德州奥斯丁大使

普雷斯顿是德克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校的商学专业人员,着眼于去中心化的未来。 他正在通过他所在大学的学生组织积极致力于区块链/加密货币技术的研究,开发和教育。

Team

We say, hello!

Development Team

Poramin Insom

Founder and Core Developer

Poramin Insom created what was the world's 4th most valuable cryptocurrency in February 2014. He is also the world's first person to implement stealth addresses in QT-Wallets, improving cryptocurrency anonymity. He earned a masters degree in Information Security from Johns Hopkins University where he wrote a paper on a proposed practical implementation of the Zerocoin protocol.

Peter Shugalev

Lead Core Developer

Peter is a highly skilled programmer and software architect with 15+ years of experience. He lives in Moscow, Russia, and graduated from Moscow State University magna cum laude with a Master's Degree in Computer Science and Mathematics. He has created network and security-related services, and has even created his own programming language and a cross-platform compiler for a signature-based intrusion detection system.

Andrey Bezrukov

C++ Developer

Andrey has 17 years of experience in C++ and has worked for prestigious companies such as Deutsche Bank where he worked on an algorithmic trading platform and a flexible FX risk calculator. His tech stack includes C++11, C++14, Boost, STL, PostgreSQL and Linux. In his past time, Andrey also has experience in setting up cryptocurrency mining operations. As someone who has been involved with software development for forex, stock markets and algorithmic trading, Andrey has a keen interest in fintech and especially in cryptocurrencies where he believes will form the lifeblood of a new economy that enables free markets and economies. In that vein, he strongly believes the need of privacy mechanisms on the blockchain.

Tadhg Riordan

Backend Developer

Tadhg Riordan is a Software Developer from Wexford, Ireland. He holds an MSc from Trinity College Dublin. In his studies he worked with Blockchain privacy mechanisms, focusing particularly on Zero-Knowledge Proofs and the Ethereum platform. He is a strong advocate for the adoption of crypto-currency and for complete financial privacy.

Martun Karapetyan

Cryptographer and Developer

Martun has over 7 years of experience as a software engineer with C++ and also holds a PhD in cryptography. He is also familiar with C#, Java and Python. He has worked as a senior cryptography researcher at the American University of Armenia where he has created novel white-box algorithms and conducted scientific research on encryption algorithms. Prior to his cryptographic work, he had worked at Google as a software engineer where he developed features on Youtube monetization and claiming. Martun was also in a team of 4 people who developed an AI-based poker playing software which could play champion level Texas Hold'em by using techniques such as card clustering, hand strength, the Nash equilibrium training algorithm, and opponent modeling.

Putta Khunchalee

Developer

Putta is a self taught programmer who has been programming for 13 years since he was 17 years old. His tech stack includes C, C++, C#, Go , PHP, Perl and Typescript. He has been involved with a wide variety of projects from autopilot firmware for aircraft, applications to manage hospitals and even game patches and extensions. Putta is always eager for technical challenges and sees blockchain technology as an exciting field to be in.

Zcoin Mariia Kren

Mariia Kren

QA Engineer

Mariia is a QA Engineer with a Diploma in Mathematics & Computer Science from St Petersburg State University. Her main languages are C++ and Python and she has a strong background in software testing on multiple operating systems.

Levon Petrosyan

Levon Petrosyan

Developer

Levon is a software engineer with Master's degrees in both Computing Sciences and Economics from the American University of Armenia. His background is in C++ programming and cryptography which he uses in a teaching position at the Armenian Code Academy.

djm34

Miner Developer

djm34 is one of the most recognized miner devs in the cryptocurrency scene and has developed miners for Vertcoin (lyra2re, lyra2rev2), Neoscrypt, Coinshield/Nexus and Yescrypt, just to name a few. He played a key role in developing Zcoin's Lyra2z transition algorithm and its miners. djm34 is currently working on an Argon2d GPU implementation for Zcoin's MTP.

Saran Siriphantnon

Developer

Saran Siriphantnon is the CTO of Satang.co/Satoshift, a fintech company focusing on creating an open financial system for Southeast Asia. He served as President of the Computer System Administrator Group at King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang.

Panu Suksumonsin

Developer

Panu is a software engineer who graduated from the Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand's number one ranked university. His main programming languages are C++ and Go. Panu has experience in cryptocurrency exchange development and was also responsible for coding the merkle tree library for MTP, Zcoin's Proof of Work algorithm. He has a passion for mathematics, programming and games.

Research

Aram Jivanyan

Cryptography Advisor

Aram is a cryptographer turned into CEO. He is the founding CEO of Skycryptor, Techstars company pioneering the development of proxy re-encryption algorithms. Skycryptor first product called BeSafe IO is deployed in dozen SME and enterprise enabling to secure, control and track sensitive business documents in the cloud and beyond. Before founding Skycryptor Aram worked as senior cryptography researcher and development team lead at the American University of Armenia where the scientific group conducted cryptography research for Fortune 1000 industrial partners. Aram's main research interest included white-box cryptography, searchable encryption methods, oblivious transfer protocols and cryptographic e-voting systems.

Tigran

Tigran Mamikonyan

Developer

Tigran holds a Master's Degree in Informatics and Applied Mathematics and Computer and Information Sciences. He is currently pursuing his PhD in Informatics and Applied Mathematics at Yerevan State University.

Operations and Marketing Team

Reuben Yap

Chief Operations Officer

Reuben Yap is the Chief Operations Officer of Zcoin. He was a corporate lawyer for ten years specializing in institutional frameworks before joining Zcoin. He joined the Zcoin team in October 2016 and has played a pivotal role in shaping Zcoin's strategy and vision. Reuben is well versed in the inner workings of privacy protocols such as Cryptonote, Mimblewimble, Coinjoin, zkSNARKs and Zerocoin having delivered keynotes, talks and panels on the topic worldwide at conferences such as Beyond Blocks, Blockshow, Distributed and Bitcoin Wednesday making the tech easy to understand for the average crypto enthusiast.

Reuben has also been a strong advocate of online and financial privacy for over ten years, having founded one of SE Asia's top VPN companies (bolehvpn.net) in 2007 and being the first merchant in Malaysia to accept cryptocurrencies.

Sebastian Bausch

China Liaison

Sebastian Bausch is a security analyst and has been passionate about cryptocurrencies since 2011. He is the co-founder of Criton Group, a risk consulting firm with focus on Asia. Sebastian studied Mandarin at Xiamen University and holds a postgraduate degree from the University of Nottingham. He is the primary liaison with the Chinese community and the Chinese investors.

Sandra Yap

Director of Partnerships and Media

Sandra Yap is in charge of Zcoin's partnerships and media coverage. Sandra has been involved in the entertainment and media industry since 2008 and has both acting and production experience and having played roles on both the big and small screens. She has also served as a brand ambassador for reputable companies such as Speedo and Celcom. Sandra studied Media and Communication at Goldsmiths, University of London and also Acting for Film at the New York Film Academy.

Sebastian M.

Operations Manager

After 12 years of working as a consultant for a top 5 IT and business consulting services firm, Sebastian threw in the towel to continue life as a student. Still a techie at heart, he rediscovered his passion for IT amidst the cryptocurrency boom. As Zcoin's Operations Manager, he reports directly to the COO.

Anwar P.

Senior Support

Anwar is a qualified electrical and electronics engineer with several years of experience of technical support at an IT company. He handles support queries, community management and also assists the COO with day to day matters.

Michael “Muggles” Bernhardt

Community Lead & Johannesburg Ambassador

A programmer by trade, he is running his own business to manage water projects via an online portal with installations throughout Africa.

Michael has been consumed by crypto since 2013 and has a strong passion for privacy and freedom.

Advisors and Consultants

Alexander N.

Advisor

Alexander N. aka Aizensou is a full-stack developer who has experience in many programming languages (C++, C#, Python, Perl, Java etc.) and has been involved in the cryptocurrency space since 2013. He has a broad development portfolio from low level APIs in Python and C++ to Android native application in Java. In addition to his involvement in cryptocurrencies, Alexander completed his P.h.D. in machine learning at a German university from 2012 to 2016. He has wide experience in many blockchain and ICO projects and currently serves as an advisor to Zcoin.

Torphop Korgtadam

IT Security Consultant

Torphop Korgtadam is Co-Founder of Creden and MHCON (Meet the Hackers). He has experience in the banking industry and has been appointed as Global Subject Matter Experts (GSME) for Cyber Security, End-Point Security, and Web Application Security. He consults and advises on matters in relation to IT audit and control and the management strategy of internal audits.

Ambassadors

Benjamin Lakoff

Prague, Czech Republic Ambassador

Ben is an entrepreneur and finance professional. He has extensive international experience in lean startups, strategic planning, and financial statement management & analysis. He is an active trader and is very passionate about cryptocurrencies, especially those like Zcoin with a focus on privacy and decentralization. He is currently the Head of Finance & Strategy of Intelligent Trading Foundation (ITF), and Director at Blockchain Hub Prague

Matt Koskinen

Boston, MA Ambassador

Matt has a background in automotive training as well as motorsports marketing. He bought his first Bitcoin in 2013 and quickly became fascinated with the technology and potential of cryptocurrencies. Next to being a self-taught student of finance and economics and an active trader and investor, he is an advocate of privacy and blockchain technology.

Zcoin Sergio von Facchin

Sergio von Facchin

Nomad Ambassador

Sergio is an author, entrepreneur, world traveler and loves the free life. He shows people legal ways to acquire more freedom through internationalization, tax optimization and diversification. The possibilities that cryptocurrencies like Zcoin offer, play a major part in getting more independence in our current financial system. In a world where more and more personal data is leaked, it's important to know how to protect your data. This is why Sergio supports Zcoin and wants to bring more awareness to the project and its possibilities.

Nzeadi Joachim Noble

Abuja, Nigeria Ambassador

Joachim is a civil engineering graduate from Nigeria who is passionate about cryptocurrencies and dedicated to spreading awareness of Zcoin across Nigeria.

Prashanth Konda

Dubai, UAE Ambassador

Prasanth is a Computer Science student and part-time blockchain engineer with a passion for decentralization. He got infected with the crypto virus when the Zcoin team visited Dubai and subsequently delved deep into the topic. What's more, Prasanth is involved in the startup and hackathon scene and is currently building proof of concepts for several blockchain solutions.

Abhimanyu

Somewhere in India Ambassador

Abhimanyu is an IT consultant by profession, based out of India. He got introduced to Bitcoin in 2011 for a university project and is active in crypto space ever since. He started trading crypto currency in early 2017. While searching crypto currencies for trading, he discovered Zcoin and being a privacy advocate, he instantly liked the Project and started endorsing it for financial privacy.

Teddy Cleps

European Nomad Ambassador

Teddy is the founder of Crypto Freak - a community dedicated in educating people about cryptocurrencies and trading. This industry was love at first sight, enough for him to quit his job in order to be part of the greatest financial revolution of our lifetime.

Not based anywhere, as travelling is a great part of his life.

Preston Sledge

Austin, TX Ambassador

Preston is a business major at UT Austin with an eye on the decentralized future. He is actively working towards the research, development, and education of blockchain/cryptocurrency technology through the student organization at his university.